Fixtures

 

Day Date Match Venue
Wednesday 4-Nov-15 V Danube  ICCA
Thursday 5-Nov-15 V Danube  ICCA
Saturday 7-Nov-15 UAE V Oman practice game Ajman
Sunday 8-Nov-15 UAE V Oman practice game  Ajman
Wednesday 11-Nov-15 Icup V Hong Kong  ICCA
Thursday 12-Nov-15 Icup V Hong Kong ICCA
Friday 13-Nov-15 Icup V Hong Kong ICCA
Saturday 14-Nov-15 Icup V Hong Kong ICCA
Monday 16-Nov-15 WCL V HK  ICCA
Wednesday 18-Nov-15 WCL V HK ICCA
Sunday 22-Nov-15 UAE v Oman T20i ADCC
Monday 23-Nov-15 T20 V England - Friendly D/N ADCC
Saturday 28-Nov-15 T20 V England Lions ICCA
Tuesday 1-Dec-15 T20 V England Lions ICCA
Friday 4-Dec-15 T20 V England Lions ICCA
Sunday 13-Dec-15 V Afghanistan ODI 1 ICCA
Tuesday 15-Dec-15 V Afghanistan ODI 2 ICCA
Thursday 17-Dec-15 V Afghanistan ODI 2 ICCA
Thursday 14-Jan-16 ODI V England Lions ICCA
Saturday 16-Jan-16 ODI V England Lions ICCA

 

Note the above could be subject to change where any changes will be updated once finalised